212,887pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Discuss this page0

I. グループ



1. 【未訳】 質問

How do I post a photo in a discussion?

【未訳】 翻訳文はここへ!

Click on a photo you wish to add to a discussion, then click on "All Sizes" if it is available above the photo. Choose the size you wish to copy (most people recommend you go for SMALL as it won't make the post you are adding the photo to take a long time to download).

Scroll towards the bottom of the screen to get to the HTML code, right-click on that box, select Copy from the shortcut menu that appears, then go to where you wish to paste the photo into the discussion post. Right-click again and click on Paste. (Thanks Chrisser.)



2. 【未訳】 パブリックなグループとプライベートなグループとの違いはなんですか。

What is the difference between public and private groups?

【未訳】 翻訳文はここへ!

Public groups are listed around the site: on the groups page, on people's profiles, and on photo pages if photo is in a group pool.

There are two types of public groups: anyone can join and invitation only. Group admins can choose to show or hide the group photo pool, and/or discussion topics at any time.

Private groups are not listed anywhere on the Flickr site. You can only join them by invitation.




How do I make a public group private? And vice-versa?

管理者の場合は、自分の「グループ」ページに行ってプライベートにしたいグループを選択します。そして右側の「Administration」をクリックします。下のほうにある「Privacy」の「Make this group private」をクリックします。


If you are an administrator, go to your 'Groups' page and select the group you'd like to make private. Select 'Administration' on the right side. Go to 'Privacy' toward the bottom. Click 'Make this group private'.

You can make a public group private, but a private group cannot be made public.




How are groups administered?




The creator of a group is automatically made an Admin of that group. That means they have the power to Promote other users to become Admins, to Remove users from the group and to Ban users permanently.

The only way to become the Admin of a group that someone else has started is for the Admin (or one of the Admins, if there are more than one) to promote you. There can be an unlimited number of Admins, and once you are made an Admin, you cannot be demoted.

You might like to read a little more about how to keep your group happy on the Tips for Running Your Group page.




How do I deal with trolls?






'Trolls' are those obnoxious people who are just in the channel to annoy, harrass and offend people. They should be dealt with promptly to prevent them from scaring away other users and poisoning the community.

If one of the group administrators is online, they should give a warning that the person will be kicked out of the group if s/he continues their behavior. If the troll does not stop they should be kicked out. If their behavior warrants it, they should be banned.

If you are not an administrator and someone is annoying you, click on his/her name and choose 'Ignore'. You will be able to see when they log on or off, but won't see any of the pictures they post, or any of the things they say.

Often trolls will make a new account to log back into groups they have been banned from. If this happens, the best thing to do is start a new conversation by IM'ing one of the group members, and then dragging all the other people into the group, leaving the troll there alone.

Trolls thrive on attention, and often the best way to deal with them is to completely ignore them. They don't know when they are being ignored; all they know is that no one is responding to their attempts to annoy, harrass or offend.



6.【未訳】 質問

How do I share a photo with a group?

【未訳】 翻訳文はここへ!

Easy! If you belong to the group, just add your photo to the group pool (if not, join the group first, because only members of a group can contribute to the group pool).

The easiest way add a photo to a group is to go to the photo's page, and click on the "Send to Group" button that you should see between the photo title and the photo itself. Click that, then choose the group you want to send it to, and you're done!

If you have more than one photo you want to add, the best way is to use Organizr. When the Organizr loads, you'll see a 'Your groups' tab in the right-hand column. Find the photos you want to add, and drag them onto the group name. (There's more information and a video of this process here.)

Once a photo is in a group pool, only you and the group adminstrators can remove it.

Note: If you share a photo that you've marked as private with a group you are a member of, it's as if other members of the group have full access to that photo. This means they will be able to add comments, notes and tags. The photo won't show for people who aren't members of the group though.



7.【未訳】 質問

How do I place an image into a post or comment?

【未訳】 翻訳文はここへ!

You can post an image in a forum by getting your photo's URL first. Go to the photo you'd like to post, click the "All sizes" link above the photo and grab (copy) the URL. Then when you get to your group's thread, in your post use the tag "img src="http://...".

To change the size of the image in your post, place an extension on the filename. For example, 111111_1111_s.jpg.

Here are the extensions:

  • Square: _s
  • Thumbnail: _t
  • Small: _m
  • Medium: (none - default)
  • Large: _b
  • Original: _o



8.【未訳】 質問

Who can see photos in a group pool?

【未訳】 翻訳文はここへ!

Adding a photo to a group pool allows any group member to view your photo, and add notes, tags and comments, regardless of its current privacy settings.

Your photo will retain the privacy settings you've created for anyone who isn't a member of this group. It will also stay in your photostream, available to everyone else who can view it. You (or a group adminstrator) can remove your photo from the pool at any time.



9.【未訳】 質問

How do I leave a group?

【未訳】 翻訳文はここへ!

Go to your Groups page and select the group you'd like to leave. On the right-hand side, underneath the box where you can search group discussions, there's a red link labelled 'Quit (group name)?' Click this and you'll be taken to a page where you can leave the group.



10.【未訳】 質問

How do I delete a group?

【未訳】 翻訳文はここへ!

The only way to delete a group is to leave the group as the last remaining member. All you have to do is quit the group yourself (described above).

A group can't be deleted if it has more than one member.



フリッカー FAQ

Also on Fandom

Random wikia