Fandom

Scratchpad

Contactos dos meios de comunicação social

215,803pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Discuss this page0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Comunicação social

Lusa agencialusa@lusa.pt

redaccao@lusa.pt

agenda@lusa.pt

dinformacao@lusa.pt

nacional@lusa.pt

Público (Lisboa) http://www.publico.clix.pt/docs/emailForm/index.asp?id=443

http://ecosfera.publico.pt/enviar.asp

RTP http://www.rtp.pt/wportal/participe/formulario.php

Quiosque quiosque@rtp.pt

Causas Comuns causascomuns@rtp.pt

Pasteis de Nata pasteisdenata@rtp.pt

Expresso expresso@expresso.pt

JN noticias@jn.pt

Destak destak@destak.pt

O independente correio@oindependente.pt

Correio da Manha pubonline@investec.pt

SIC atendimento@sic.pt

contacto@siconline.pt

TVI http://www.tvi.iol.pt/contacto.php?enviarAmigo=1

Diario de Notícias dnot@dn.pt

Radio Comercial info@radiocomercial.clix.pt

mega FM mail@mega.fm

Marginal FM net@marginal.fm

jmendes@mcr.clix.pt

LisboaCultural agenda.cultural@cm-lisboa.pt

Diário Digital diario.digital@mail.telepac.pt

Rádio Oxigénio comercial@radioxigenio.com

mariana.barosa@oxigenio.fm

programacao@radioxigenio.com

liliana.lopes@oxigenio.fm

TSF tsf@tsf.pt

jose.fragoso@tsf.pt

luis.proenca@tsf.pt

ana.s.calaca@tsf.pt

patricia.m.noronha@tsf.pt

sara.e.mendes@tsf.pt

teresa.alves@tsf.pt

tiago.m.brandao@tsf.pt

Antena1 antena1@rdp.pt

Antena3 antena3@rdp.pt

anima3@rdp.pt

Prova Oral provaoral@rdp.pt

markl3@rdp.pt

Jornal da Região reporterjr@jornaldaregiao.pt

Best Rock jmendes@bestrock.clix.pt

SIC Radical e-pombo@sicradical.pt

LeCool lisboa@lecool.com

Lisboa Jovem (CML) lisboajovem@cm-lisboa.pt

Associações / outros

fpcubicicleta fpcubicicleta@sapo.pt

rede ciclável de Lisboa ciclovias.ceap@isa.utl.pt

bicicletada_LX bicicletada_lxlists.riseup.net

AMBIO https://mail.uevora.pt/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/ambio

LISBOA E-NOVA ? Agência Municipal de Energia-Ambiente de Lisboa info@lisboaenova.org

GEOTA geota@geota.pt

Quecus quercus@quercus.pt

LPN lpn.natureza@lpn.pt

Cores do Globo info@coresdoglobo.online.pt


ATTAC Portugal portugal@attac.org

Centro de Média Independente de Portugal http://pt.indymedia.org/contactos.php?cidade=1

Associação Portuguesa de jmachado@fct.unl.pt

corredores Verdes

Blog "OS ambientalistas" polietileno@portugalmail.pt

Lojas de Bicicleta

Ciclonatur ciclonatur@netcabo.pt

IBA ibabmx@esoterica.pt

Loja das Bicicletas lojadasbicicletas@mail.telepac.pt

Bicigal bicigal@mail.telepac.pt

Tavares e Timmermans bikecenter@mail.telepac.pt

Bicicletas Moscavide bicicletas-moscavide@clix.pt

Ciclovias ciclovias@netcabo.pt

Mega Aventura mega.aventura@mail.telepac.pt

BTTour bttour@bttour.com

ARC bi_actin@sapo.pt

Bike related

info@portugalbike.com

bikemagazine@motorpress.pt

geral@infobtt.com

tsr@tudosobrerodas.pt

propedalar@propedalar.com

proclube@proclube.com

Also on Fandom

Random wikia