Fandom

Scratchpad

Recommended Online Water Resources (Waltrina Middleton)

215,637pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Discuss this page0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Recommended Online Water Resources

Africare http://www.africare.org/at_work/new_well/index.html

Agua Para La Vida http://www.aplv.org

CARE http://www.care.org

Catholic Relief Services http://www.crs.org

Church World Service http://www.churchworldservice.org/worship-resources/worship-water.html

El Porvenir http://www.elporvenir.org

Engineering Ministries International http://www.emiusa.org

Episcopal Relief and Development http://www.er-d.org

Ethos Water http://www.ethoswater.com

Food and Water Watch http://www.foodandwaterwatch.org

Global Development Marketplace http://www.developmentmarketplace.org

Global Health Council http://www.globalhealth.org

Global Water http://www.globalwater.org

Global Water Challenge http://www.globalwaterchallenge.org

Healing Waters International http://www.healingwatersintl.org

Hermandad http://www.hermandad.org

Lifewater http://www.lifewater.org

Living Waters for the World http://www.livingwatersfortheworld.org

Millennium Challenge Corporation http://www.mcc.gov

Millennium Water Alliance http://www.mwawater.org

New Forests Project Clean Water Initiative http://www.newforestsproject.com/English/cwigeneral.html

Nutrient Net (World Resources Institute) http://www.nutrientnet.org

Oxfam America http://www.oxfamamerica.org/whatwedo/issues_we_work_on/water

Play Pumps http://www.playpumps.org

Peace Corps http://www.peacecorps.gov

Population Services International http://www.psi.org/our_programs/safewater.html

Public Citizen Organization http://www.citizen.org

Rotary International http://www.rotary.org/jump/water

Seton Institute http://www.setoninstitute.org

Sister Cities International http://www.sister-cities.org/sci/Sustainable/CleanWater

UN Secretary General’s Advisory Board On Water and Sanitation http://www.unsgab.org

United Nations http://www.un.org

US Agency for International Development http://www.usaid.gov

U.S. Fund for UNICEF http://www.unicefusa.org

US Water News Online http://www.uswaternews.com

Water Advocates http://www.wateradvocates.org

Water Conserve http://www.waterconserve.org

Water for People http://www.waterforpeople.org

Water Missions International http://www.watermissions.org

WaterAid America http://www.wateraid.org/usa/

Waterlines http://www.waterlines.org

WaterPartners International http://www.water.org

World Health Organization (WHO) http://www.who.int

World Resources Institute http://www.wri.org

Also on Fandom

Random wikia