Fandom

Scratchpad

Sharad Saavan 2007

216,069pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Discuss this page0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Introduction

This is the menu and volunteer listing page for Sharad Saavan 2007. If you have any suggestions or would like to volunteer to take up any of the duties listed below, please email me at vidishav {AT} gmail {DOT} com.

Menu, quantity, pricing and volunteers

Beverages

Mango milkshake 160 servings $2
Dilip Chhajed chhajed@uiuc.edu
Volunteer Help
Shankar Sadasivam shankar84@gmail.com

Appetizers

Vadas (with chutney) 45 servings $3
Deepa Madhubalan deepamadhubalan@gmail.com

Chaat

Bhel Puri 60 servings $3
Chutneys
Anupama Kowli akowli2@uiuc.edu
Chopping vegetables
Subhalakshmi Kumar kumar25@uiuc.edu

Breads

Puris (3 puris per serving) 100 servings $2
Volunteers for making dough
Aruna Rajan arajan2@uiuc.edu
Kitchen volunteers for making puris (on SS day @ 4:00pm)
Rekha Santhanam rekha@math.uiuc.edu
Suryapriya Karunakaran skaruna2@uiuc.edu
Pragni Sanghvi pragnis@gmail.com

Main course

Vegetable Biriyani 75 servings $3
Raghu Ganti (also serving) rganti2@uiuc.edu
Siva Sastry (also serving) shari2@uiuc.edu
Chicken curry 80 servings $4
Shilpa Singla shilpa.singla@gmail.com
Pav Bhaji 75 servings $3
Abhijeet Vadera avadera2@uiuc.edu
Serving Volunteer
Pragni Sanghvi pragnis@gmail.com
Mallika
Making pav on SS'
Shweta Sharma ssharma8@uiuc.edu
Apeksha Godiyal godiyal2@uiuc.edu
Navratan Korma 35 servings $3
Krithika Ganesan bagirathi@gmail.com
Gayathri Mohan gmohan2@uiuc.edu
Serving Volunteer
Pritish Jetley pjetley2@uiuc.edu
Baingan Bharta 35 servings $3
Divya Chandrasekhar dchndrsk@uiuc.edu
Serving Volunteer
Apurv Puri apuri2@uiuc.edu
Abhinav Bhatele bhatele2@uiuc.edu
Mutter Paneer 50 servings $3
Vijaya vijaya.rxr@gmail.com.
Serving Volunteer
Reetesh Ranjan rranjan2@uiuc.edu
Bisibelabaath 50 servings $3
Rohith Reddy rkreddy2@uiuc.edu
Naren Balathandayutham nbalath2@uiuc.edu
Serving Volunteer
Rajhans Sabdani rajh@gmail.com
Ankur Jain
Bagalabaath 30 servings $2
Vikhram Vilasur vikhram.vs@gmail.com
Vijay Raman rv.vijay@gmail.com
Serving Volunteer
Aditya Gupta adityagupta01@gmail.com
Raita (for the Bisibelabath and the Veg Biriyani) 130 servings
Sheila Das srdas2@uiuc.edu
Jessica Yadav jyadav2@uiuc.edu

Desserts

Rava Kesri 30 servings $3
Venkat Maruthamuthu marutham@uiuc.edu
Kulfi 60 servings $3
Harini Barath asha.harini@gmail.com
Vidisha Vachharajani vidishav@gmail.com
Serving Volunteer
Milu Cherian cherian2@uiuc.edu
Lavanaya Anandan lanandan@uiuc.edu
Kheer 30 servings $3
Juhi Solanki jsolanki@uiuc.edu

Also on Fandom

Random wikia